Automated Bitcoin Fork Extractions

Automated Bitcoin Fork Extractions

Bitcoin Forks

Here you will find an extensive Bitcoin Hard Fork List, Ethereum Hard Fork List, and other Cryptocurrency Hard Fork Lists.

Logo Fork Name Fork Symbol Blockchain Fork Date Fork Block Coin Distribution Status
ClassicBitcoin Fork

ClassicBitcoin

CBTC Bitcoin Sunday, April 01, 2018 516095 1 BTC = 10000 CBTC Forked
Bitcoin Lite Fork

Bitcoin Lite

BTCL Bitcoin Tuesday, January 30, 2018 0 1 BTC = 1 BTCL Forked
Bitcoin Atom Fork

Bitcoin Atom

BCA Bitcoin Wednesday, January 24, 2018 505888 1 BTC = 1 BCA Forked
Bitcoin Interest Fork

Bitcoin Interest

BCI Bitcoin Monday, January 22, 2018 505083 1 BTC = 1 BCI Forked
BitVote Fork

BitVote

BTV Bitcoin Sunday, January 21, 2018 505050 1 BTC = 1 BTV Forked
Bitcoin Smart Fork

Bitcoin Smart

BCS Bitcoin Sunday, January 21, 2018 505050 1 BTC = 100 BCS Forked
Bitcoin Rhodium Fork

Bitcoin Rhodium

BTR Bitcoin Wednesday, January 10, 2018 0 1 BTC = 1 BTR Forked
Bitcoin All Fork

Bitcoin All

BTA Bitcoin Monday, January 01, 2018 0 1 BTC = 1 BTA Forked
Bitcoin Private Fork

Bitcoin Private

BTCP Bitcoin Monday, January 01, 2018 0 1 BTC/ZCL = 1 BTCP Forked
Bitcoin Pizza Fork

Bitcoin Pizza

BPA Bitcoin Monday, January 01, 2018 501888 1 BTC = 1 BPA Forked
Bitcoin Uranium Fork

Bitcoin Uranium

BUM Bitcoin Sunday, December 31, 2017 0 1 BTC = 1 BUM Forked
Bitcoin Ore Fork

Bitcoin Ore

BCO Bitcoin Sunday, December 31, 2017 501949 1 BTC = 1 BCO Forked
BitcoinBoy Fork

BitcoinBoy

BCB Bitcoin Sunday, December 31, 2017 501888 1 BTC = 100 BCB Forked
Quantum Bitcoin Fork

Quantum Bitcoin

QBTC Bitcoin Thursday, December 28, 2017 0 1 BTC = 1QBTC Forked
Bitcoin SegWit2X x11 Fork

Bitcoin SegWit2X x11

B2X Bitcoin Thursday, December 28, 2017 501451 1 BTC = 1 B2X Forked
Bitcoin God Fork

Bitcoin God

GOD Bitcoin Wednesday, December 27, 2017 501225 1 BTC = 1 GOD Forked
Bitcoin File Fork

Bitcoin File

BIFI Bitcoin Wednesday, December 27, 2017 501225 1 BTC = 1000 BIFI Forked
Bitcoin Top Fork

Bitcoin Top

BTT Bitcoin Tuesday, December 26, 2017 501118 1 BTC = 1 BTT Forked
Bitcoin New Fork

Bitcoin New

BTN Bitcoin Monday, December 25, 2017 501000 1 BTC = BTN Forked
Lightning Bitcoin Fork

Lightning Bitcoin

LBTC Bitcoin Tuesday, December 19, 2017 499999 1 BTC = 1 LBTC Forked

Automated Bitcoin Fork Extractions

Automated Bitcoin Fork Extractions